Events at Gore Place
2014

View events by categories:
Tours and Exhibits | Kids and Family | Festivals and Music
Food and Holiday Events | Talks, Dramas and Workshops

ONGOING
Take A Walk
Monday thru Friday, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, Saturday, 12:00 to 3:00 pm.
$5/backpack, members free.

“My Farm at Waltham” The Gore Place App
available daily, dawn-to-dusk, year-round, free admission

NOVEMBER
Evening Tour: entertaining in the early 19th century
Friday, November 28, 7:30 pm
$15, $10 members and ages 5 to 12

DECEMBER
A December Evening: member's party
Thursday, December 11, 6:00 pm
Tickets are $100 members, $125 non-members. To order, call (781) 894-2798.

Santa Teas
Saturday, December 13, 10:00 am, 1:00 and 3:30 pm
Sunday, December 14, 1:00 and 3:30 pm
Saturday, December 20, 10:00 am

$35/pp, all ages; $30 members and their children

Candlelight and Holly
Tuesday, December 16, 7:30 to 9:00 pm
$20/pp, $18 members

Preschool Story Time: snowflakes and snowmen
Wednesday, December 17, 10:00 am
$10 per child. Accompanying adult free.

Holiday Teas
Thursday, December 18, 1:00 pm
Friday, December 19, 1:00 pm
Saturday, December 20, 1:00 pm

$35/pp, $30 members

Music for the Holly Days
Sunday, December 21, 3:00 pm
$10, $8 members and ages 5-12

GORE PLACE
52 Gore Street
Waltham Massachusetts 02453-6866
voice: (781) 894-2798 • fax: (781) 894-5745 • E-mail: goreplace@goreplace.org
copyright 1994-2012 Gore Place Society
Gore Place is an historic house of the Federal period.